Skip to Content

One Woman Makes A Difference

Join CWEALF on Tuesday, October 1st at the Aqua Turf Club for our annual awards dinner. The evening is a celebration of women who make a difference in the lives of women and girls in Connecticut!

Find sponsorship, host committee and advertising opportunities by clicking here or 860.610.6046 for more information.

Advance price tickets are $125 until July 31, 2019. After July 31, tickets are $150. Buy your tickets now by clicking here.



2019 One Woman Makes a Difference Honorees


Ella Briggs
Michelle Duprey
Glynda C. Carr
Dantaya Williams


Click here to see the 2018 event.



stay informed

Wondering what news you are missing from CWEALF? Join our email list and wonder no more!

Sign me up