Skip to Content

Board of Directors

Kevin M. Barry, President
Quinnipiac University School of Law

Kristiana Sullivan, Vice President
Connecticut Economic Resource Center, Inc.

Calvin K. Price, Treasurer
Liberty Bank (Retired)

Ashika Brinkley, Secretary
Goodwin College

Amy Blackwood, John J. Driscoll United Labor Agency

Cheryl Curtis, University of Hartford 

Bonnie J. Edmondson, Southern Connecticut State University

Gina Federico, North Hartford Partnership for Community Solutions

Leslie Lyte, Pratt & Whitney 

Tiana Ocasio-Nesmith, IUOE Local 478

Judith Rudge, Comcast  




stay informed

Wondering what news you are missing from CWEALF? Join our email list and wonder no more!

Sign me up